Skip to content

Be Grateful For Life (desktop background)

October 19, 2012

A couple of years ago, I used to spend a lot of time on graphic designing, then came a time where I thought of making it a business, and from that period I stopped it all. To me, this is a hobby that should be practiced for the joy of expression and creativity. When it’s practiced as a business it gets tiring and mechanical.

Anyways, last week I came back to my hobby, after I stopped for years. I made this background design, and thought of sharing it here so you can use it and feel it too. (Click on the image for full resolution.) I like the background to be like this, without borders, just white space. I named the design: Be Grateful For Life.

The design is made using the amazing Wacom Intous device (mine is Intous3), which is a finely sensitive electronic tablet, and with Adobe Photoshop.

I wish you beautiful moments my soul friend 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

